Tomb Raider

Just arrived in the mail! I am Thrilled, my ps3 is updating, so that the only thing keeping me away from playing. Those who wants a good place to order cheap games, and fast from. Platekompaniet.no! I ordered it late thuesday night, and got it now. I’m not  quite sure where to start, but I’ll guess I’ll go for anniversary, it’s my favourite outfit after all.

The trailer for the new Tomb Raider game. I get the chills every time i watch it!
It was btw this trailer that made me want to play Tomb Raider in the first place. My mom played when I was younger. Like 15 years ago. I always hide behind the couch when the dinosaurs came. Good memories.

So which is your favorite game, and why? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Tomb Raider

Leave a Reply :D:D:D

