Busy!!!

Playing of course! Tomb Raider Anniversary is pretty good. But I still think underworld is better.
I’m working alot this month, and I have not got my  driverlicense yet, so I nead to read for that as well. And thats not easy with so many great games waiting for me. And on top of that. There is a game expo on december the 1oth(In oslo / oslo kongressenter). I was thinking to dreass up as a game heroine. (10 Points to the person who guess which;)  My outfit is halfway done, i just need to finnish the belt. Hint: Badass!

For more information about the game expo visit http://hype-expo.no/ (Or click on the picture)

One thought on “Busy!!!

Leave a Reply :D:D:D

