Yoshi!

He is my favorite charakter from nintendo! He is so cuuute~
I’m watching my cousin play mario kart on my new wii. She keep saying “they’re friends, why do they want to hurt eachother?” and “This is too dificult! I told you that!” She is only 6 years old.

Today i finnished Tomb Raider anniversary. It was pretty good. I like underworld better tho..
I like the before and after pictures. It’s incredible how far we have come in 15 years!

I liked the bossfights and the slowmotion scenes! Anyways, Lara croft is badass!

One thought on “Yoshi!

Leave a Reply :D:D:D

