I didnt come this far to die now!

So I just finished playing Gears of war, and I don’t have the second game(only the first and third. Silly me) So until i get the, i will be chillaxing with some zombie slaying in Left 4 dead 2! I already have it on steam, but as I have mention earlier, I prefer xbox/ps3.

So is there any more zombieslayer fans out there? Because I loOove killing zombies! My favorite hobby!
I have the “zombie guide” books, and a lot of zombie movies. I have even lectured in zombie killing as an “expert” on this norwegian “geek-con”.

So tell me, wich is your favorite; Left 4 dead or Left 4 dead 2. And is there any other good zombie games I should play?

 

And here, just for the lolz:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uIsxufNSJdI

 

4 thoughts on “I didnt come this far to die now!

Leave a Reply :D:D:D

