Happy Valentine

I am forever alone today, now more than ever. My pet (dessert)rat died yesterday, almost 5 years old. I am now home alone, being sick. I finished playing gears of war3 the other day. And I needed something to keep my mind occupied, so now I am playing dead space. I probably should not, since whenever I get sick, I get terrified by the smallest things. A few years ago I thought half life was scary as shit, just because I was ill.

 

But whatevva, here is something awesome; http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hashima_Island This would be the most awesome place to play apocalypse. Sneaking around, sleeping in broken houses and so on.

 

Awesome card?! One of my friends linked it to me. I wish someone would make a card like this to me!

Leave a Reply :D:D:D

