When I was little

I had three dreams.
1. To become a sniper
2. To be a tomb raider…
and 3. To drive in a jet fighter.

I have kinda accomplished them all. Through games. ❤

In my later years, I also wanted to be a soldier (check), shoot with a sniper (check(12.7)). And be a door gunner. Not check. But on the other side, in call of duty, I can check that of the list.I love games. It is like the life I always wanted. With unlimited life.

So next time somebody asks me why I play games, or want me to get a live. I will answer: I have plenty of life. And I am living the dream.

(In your face mom/dad)

 

Tell me about your favorite gaming-memory!

Leave a Reply :D:D:D

